Elrubius squid game today What time does participants start and how to watch online

The great success of the Squid game series hSouth Korea been demonstrated again and again through numbers, records that are beating and by the fact that everyone is talking about it. He hSouth Korea crossed the borders of South Korea to become known around the world thanks to being available at Netflix , address universal themes and have a plot that engages us from the first moment. Since it could not be otherwise, games inspired by the tests that appear in the series begin to emerge, something that Streamers of Elrubius s caliber have taken advantage of its own tournaments and online events.

How much are the 45,600 million won euros?
The best memes of the squid game series
Squid game: demand Netflix in Korea for excessive Internet use

What time does the squid game from Elrubius

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands) : at 6:00 p.m.
Spain (Canary Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
Argentina : at 1:00 p.m.
Bolivia : A 12:00 hours
Brazil : at 1:00 p.m.
Chile : at 12:00 hours
Colombia : at 11:00
Costa Rica: at 10:00 hours
Cuba: at 12:00 hours
Ecuador : at 11:00
El Bran R: at 10:00 hours
United States (WSouth Koreahington D.c.) : At 12:00 hours
United States (PT) : at 09:00
Guatemala : at 10:00 hours
HondurSouth Korea : at 10:00 hours
Mexico : at 11:00
Nicaragua : at 10:00 hours
Panama : at 11:00 hours
Paraguay : at 12:00 hours
Peru : at 11:00
Puerto Rico : at 12:00 hours
Dominican Republic : at 12:00 hours
Uruguay : at 1:00 p.m.
Venezuela : at 12:00 hours

It comes.

Presentation of the players of the Mega-Tournament of Squid Game in Roblox and Day of the Tournament ????

And @Qackity will teach me to playhttps: //t.co/8zoxwvmfhq https://t.co/t7w4dwm9br

  • elrubius (@ rubiu5) October 10, 2021

How to see the online event and live

The issuance of the event can be followed in each of the channels of the participants of Game , having South Korea the main platform the Elrubius channel via Twitch but the others are also available for Be able to see different perspectives of the game in question. Of course, it will be totally free of witnessing in all cSouth Koreaes.

Confirmed participants

In addition to Elrubius, others will participate at the event 121 Streamers and YouTubers known South Korea Ibai Llanos, Auronplay, Thegrefg , Spursuit, ElxokSouth Korea , Biyín, Ari, Barbe, Missa Sinfonia, Djmariio, Folagin , Zorman, Arigameplays, Mariana or JuSouth Koreaguranizo, among others. Much of the list wSouth Korea confirmed in one of Elrubius s latest streamings, so there are still some surprise participants for being revealed.

These are the participants of the squid games of @ rubiu5

The list is already updated, we were escaped some at the time of live presentation, equal people from this list will not be able to participate that day so it is very likely place for new players pic.twitter.com/mhqu8tgl32

10 Video Game Records That Will Never Be Broken

  • Komanche ???? (@Komanch) October 10, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *