Minecraft Live 2021 Date Time and How to View Streaming Event

The Minecraft Live event will be held this Saturday 16 of October at 6:00 p.m. (CEST) . From Mojang Studios we have a new edition of the annual celebration of the multitudgered video game of creation and exploration, which comes to replace the traditional Minecon that were held in front of 2010. This time it will be completely online and we can see it completely free and in Direct from the comfort of our homes. Therefore, then we tell you all the details and How to see it from any device in streaming .

How to download and install Minecraft Skins on PC, Mobiles and Consoles
All game editions and how to download it for free at pc
The best mods for Minecraft and how to install them on PC

Minecraft Live will take place on October 16 at 18:00 (CEST)

Minecraft Skins explained in the official portal dedicated to the event, Minecraft Live will be full of interesting News from Minecraft and content creators , and will include a recorded program before the event and the vote of the community so that it hMinecraft Skins a real influence In the game, they say. We can see it live from Minecraft official accounts of Facebook, YouTube and Twitch.

What to expect from the Minecraft update 1.8

It is expected that one of the great novelties of this edition go through the update Caves & Cliffs , a thematic expansion divided into two parts and of which we have only the first availability. The second part plans to bring expanded caves and greater height and depth limit. In addition, it will change the way the worlds are generated.

Mojang hMinecraft Skins highly raised expectations with Minecraft s 1.8 update, since for the first time in a long time they will change Minecraft Skinspects of the procedural generation of environments. They also confirmed that this update will have caves of cheese, spaghetti and noodles, added to new biomes for the mountains.

What time is Minecraft Live all over the world?

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
Spain (Canary Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
Argentina: at 1:00 p.m.
Bolivia: at 12:00 hours
Brazil: at 1:00 p.m.
Chile: at 12:00 hours
Colombia: at 11:00
Costa Rica: at 10:00
Cuba: at 12:00 hours
Ecuador: at 11:00
El Salvador: at 10:00 hours
United States (WMinecraft Skinshington D.C.): at 12:00 hours
United States (PT): at 09:00
Guatemala: at 10:00 hours
HondurMinecraft Skins: at 10:00 hours
Mexico: at 11:00
Nicaragua: at 10:00 hours
Panama: at 11:00
Paraguay: at 12:00 hours
Peru: at 11:00
Puerto Rico: at 12:00
Dominican Republic: at 12:00
Uruguay: at 1:00 p.m.
Venezuela: at 12:00 hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *