Semifinals of LOL WORLDS 2021 DWG KIA VS T1 schedule and how to watch online

WorldS 2021 You are at the doors to start your expected semifinals. The four best League of Legends teams from all over the planet will face face to face. The objective? Achieve one of the two tickets for the Grand Final of the next November 6. Gen.G, Edward Gaming, DWG KIA and T1 will be played by the whole by the whole.

Semifinals of LOL Worlds 2021: When are the semifinal workers

How to see the first semifinal?

The first party of the semifinal will play DWG KIA against T1. hours hhours been habitual so far, in Spain, the professional video game league (LVP) will be retransmitted on its official Twitch channel. Stay very close to the channel if you want to see the rest of the remaining matches.

The WorldS2021 Semifinal are Set:

Catch Up on All The Quarterfinals Action With The @axe Highlights! Axehighlights pic.twitter.com/Z2SNNXM31C.

  • LOL ESPORTS (@LOlesports) October 26, 2021

Date and schedule of the crossing dwg kia vs t1

The match between DWG KIA VS T1 will take place Saturday 30 October, and these are your schedules in Spain, Latin America and the United States:

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands) : at 2:00 p.m.
Spain (Canary Islands) : at 1:00 p.m.
Argentina : at 09:00
Bolivia: at 08:00 hours
Brazil : at 09:00
Chile : at 08:00
Colombia : at 07:00 hours
Costa Rica : at 06:00
Cuba : at 08:00 hours
Ecuador : at 07:00 hours
El Salvador : at 06:00 hours
United States (Whourshington D.c.): at 08:00
United States (PT) : at 05:00 hours
Guatemala : at 06:00 hours
Hondurhours : at 06:00
Mexico : at 07:00 hours
Nicaragua : at 06:00 hours
Panama : at 07:00 hours
Paraguay : at 08:00 hours
Peru : at 07:00 hours
Puerto Rico: at 08:00

MAKE A DYNASTY / BREAK A DYNASTY | Worlds 2021: Semifinals -  T1 vs. DWG KIA

Dominican Republic : at 08:00
Uruguay : at 09:00 hours
Venezuela : at 07:00 hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *