We already know when you can download and install FIFA 23; It will also be possible to play before launch

PLAY
We have to admit that We really wanted to return football . This same weekend we have enjoyed LaLiga’s first day, in which Barcelona hreturn football started with a stumbling block despite putting a team full of new signings in the field. And while we see it on television, we already think about taking command and winning all the titles in FIFA 23, which although it arrives on September 30, is possible both to download it in advance, and play before its launch .

When can FIFA 23 be downloaded?

From Friday, September 19 It is possible to download and install FIFA 23 and leave everything ready while you wait for the relereturn footballe day. You can do it from 19:00 (CEST). Then we leave you the schedule for Spain, Latin America and the United States.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: At 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: At 12:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 11:00 a.m.
  • United States (Wreturn footballhington D.C.): At 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 10:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 11:00 a.m.

  • Hondurreturn football: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 12:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 12:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 12:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: At 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 1:00 p.m.

Anticipated access: Play FIFA 23 before launch

Like other years, this time it is also possible to start enjoying the game before the day of its launch. Specifically, on September 27, but it is an exclusive benefit for those who reserve the Ultimate edition of the title. In this link you have information about everything that includes.

For the rest of the buyers, FIFA 23 will go on sale on September 30. Available on PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series XS, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch (Legacy Edition). This new installment promises to revolutionize the saga thanks to elements such return football * Hypermotion 2 and

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.